Dark Red Sky

DARK RED SKY is the "original only" modern melodic rock band made up of 4 of the former members of Denver based band RIOT ACT, Scotty Brown, Ty Moyer, Dave Major & Kenny Wilson, Scotty, Ty & Dave were in the studio for quite some time writing & recording their 13 song debut CD titled "Another Place". After the recording of the debut CD, DARK RED SKY added new member Kenny Wilson who is yet another former member of early RIOT ACT. DARK RED SKY recently opened for SKID ROW to much fanfare and they are now gaining new fans from everywhere! Be looking for DARK RED SKY! Buy and download the entire brand new debut CD from DARK RED SKY "Another Place" at www.myspace.com/darkredskyrocks,click on the artist or album title in the player at the site to see & hear selected sample tracks that can be purchased separately (Tracks in the player are low fi clips, not the actual hi quality mp3s you would be getting when you buy!  Thank you! DRS

Scotty Brown
Ty Moyer
Dave Major
Kenny Wilson


Title Time Bitrate Cost
N/A The Edge 3m 31s 320 kBit/s $1.50
N/A One Bad Love 3m 24s 320 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Set Me Free 3m 49s 320 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Break Me Down 3m 42s 320 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Broken Piece's 4m 49s 320 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Everything For You 3m 12s 320 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Cold Days 3m 12s 320 kBit/s $1.50
N/A The Waiting 3m 15s 320 kBit/s $1.50
N/A One More Chance 3m 44s 320 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Disappear 3m 46s 320 kBit/s $1.50
N/A That Was Then (This Is Now) 3m 47s 320 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Bring Me Back 3m 51s 320 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Time 4m 27s 320 kBit/s $1.50
Indie Metal Radio
For Sale
Indie Music Friend
Upload Songs for AirPlay
How To Submit your songs for AirPlay?
You don't need to be a member for AirPlay although members do receive additional support and services. 
All submissions will be reviewed for airplay and when accepted we will reply to the email you enter.
Accepted formats are MP3, FLAC, OGG and WAV
We require song-title artist-name album-title genre .(mp3, ogg, flac, wav) 
If you are submitting a single not associated with an Album, CD or EP use "single" for album-title. 
We currently don't sell your music directly although if you your music is for sale at iTunes, Amazon and Last.fm our Radio Player will connect to those sales outlets.
Recently Viewed
Viewed 256 times